15,000-19,999 SparkPoints 18,642

Halloween 2007. Notice the beer. Therein lies the problem!

Kelly Ripa is a huge inspiration to me as a short chick. She still manages to look long and lean.

More Inspiration: Mila Kunis. Also short. Also smokin hot. Enough Said.


Firecrackers (5...

Jump Rope


Shared Food & Fitness Trackers
Interact with GIGI9585
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts

Hi! I'm G, I'm 22 years old and live in Phoenix, AZ. I love to eat and I love to drink so this whole sensible eating thing will probably be a little tough for me. I was somehow blessed with such high metabolism that I stayed at a pretty decent weight throughout all of my binge drinking and crappy eating in college, without ever setting foot in a gym. The only cardio I did was 1) Beer Pong (No? Okay then.) 2) Walk around campus and 3) Waitress. Now that I've graduated, I work in an office Mon-Fri, so there is no more walking around campus or waitressing. I, however, still thought it was appropriate to drink and eat like crap. Not so smart. I am, 6 months into my new job, and I can't fit into some of my old clothes. I figured if I don't start doing something about it now, I'm going to run out of clothes. And that can't be good.

Member Since: 7/14/2008

Fitness Minutes: 54,648

My Goals:
I would like to get back to my pre-freshman year weight of 100-105 while improving my overall strength. I also want to start being more conscious of what I eat, which is something I've never done before.

My Program:
Right now (This is the beginning, but I'm hoping to stick to it) I do 30 minutes of cardio 6 days a week and some strength training 3 days a week. I'm also trying to keep my daily caloric intake to under 1300 at least mon-thurs. I still like my drinks on the weekend, so I don't know how I'm going to work around that.

Personal Information:
I'm was born in Ohio, then I lived in Vegas for about 15 years until I moved back to Ohio. I've been living in Arizona for about 5 years, I went to ASU and I now work at a software company in Phoenix.

Other Information:

Read More About GIGI9585 - Profile Information moved here.

Shown if member clicks "Read More"
My Goals:

My Program:

Personal Information:

Other Information:

Personal Signature: (Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
This user doesn't have any public blog entries.
My Ticker:
 current weight: 128.4 
Login to Leave Comment
Member Comments (8):  < Previous12