Drill Time!

Crunches! Crunches!

Try hangin on this thing for 70 seconds!


Shared Food & Fitness Trackers
Interact with FUTUREDVLDWG
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts

Hello everybody taking time out of their day to sit here and read my SparkPage! I really appreciate it. I am into a new work out regime and I love it! The Marine Corps is still my number one goal!

Why I want to lose the weight!

1. I want to be able to buy off the rack and not in the plus section either.

2. I want to look amazing in a bikini. I have never really been able to wear one and I think it is time.

3. OK, so wearing cute shoes was here, but now I live in NB tennis shoes and flip flops and I am totally happy with that.

4. I have a few friends I would love to go see that I haven't seen in close to 10 years, but I don't want them to see me the way I am now, I want to look a lot more like I did then. Whether I care to admit it or not I don't want people to look at me and think "What happened to her?!?!" I want to be someone people can aspire to be more like and when I have kids they can look up to and I don't feel at my weight I can do either.

5. I want to live the life I want to.

6. If I want to go to an amusement park I want to be able to ride all the rides and feel comfortable doing so.

7. I want to be able to go hiking and not feel like I am going to die in the middle.

8. I want to feel like I look good naked.

9. I want to be able in a few years to run the Marine Corps Marathon in DC.

10. When I leave for boot camp I want to be scoring a 1st class PFT upon arrival. (That would sure help with me being the honor grad for my platoon!)

"Do it, or wish you did!"

Member Since: 5/5/2009

Fitness Minutes: 4,447

My Goals:
I want to look amazing in my wedding dress when I marry (vow renewal) the man of my dreams and run down the beach with my kids when we decide to have them. The BIGGEST goal I have right now is to earn the title, United States Marine!

My Program:
20-40 minutes of cardio 6 days a week.

Strength training 3 times per week.

Pool activity 2-3 times per week.

Personal Information:
I was born and raised in North Carolina, Tarheel Country! I am full of Southern Pride and there is no way I could ever live anywhere except the South and be happy. I am very outspoken and don't mind saying so and speaking my mind. I will forewarn you, my blog can and probably will get a little rough with the language, but that's me and I have no intention on changing that aspect of my life.

Other Information:
I love black and white movies and photography. I listen to every kind of music for the most part. I love cartoons.

Feel free to add me on Facebook ( www.facebook.com/sarahparris )

Read More About FUTUREDVLDWG - Profile Information moved here. (Updated April 16)

Shown if member clicks "Read More"
My Goals:

My Program:

Personal Information:

Other Information:

Personal Signature: (Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
My Ticker:
 current weight: 242.4 
Login to Leave Comment
Member Comments (123):  123Next >Last >>