Hi! Its me!

This is me now, can't wait to exchange this with me in January!

This is me, back in 2003 at my heaviest...Kept it off 4 years this sept! Now to get rid of the rest!


Interact with FOOTBALLCHIC
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts

Hi! 4 years ago, I lost 77 pounds. Now I want to finish what I started! Dr. Phil's 7 keys book was the trigger-it all clicked, and I never looked back. I felt soooo great after accomplishing it! Now I want to finally go for it and get to my lifelong goal weight. I am happily married, 13 years, and have 2 great kids. I have full support of family and friends, which is wonderful. I'm a full believer in positive thinking, and that negativity will ruin your life. I always said "I can't run!!" This summer, I started saying "I CAN run", and ran in a 2 mile race, and FINISHED without walking! And, I'm still running! My ultimate race is my finish line with my Lord, and He is the focus of everything in my life. He is who I go to first, and will remain that way even after joining SparkPeople. See ya, I'm off and running!!!

Member Since: 8/6/2007

Fitness Minutes: 1,562

My Goals:
To be free from diet pop foreeeever!

To reach my goal weight, and have no double-digit clothes in my closet!

To enjoy being in a swimsuit at the beach with my kids!

To enjoy our family vacation to Disney this winter and not worry about wearing a swimsuit and shorts!

My Program:
I'm still following basically the same thing as what worked for me last time using Dr. Phil's plan. I eat very healthy, just too much! Also getting back into a regular routine of exercise, but not doing mainly weights-adding running as well. I eat a well-balanced menu with balanced protein carbs and fat, no extremes. I'm also using progesterone cream, as I have an excess of estrogen. The difference with this program is that I am going to track what I am eating and my exercise so I can actually see what I am doing!

Personal Information:
I'm 34, happily married, my kids are: son, 8 daughter, 4
Live in Bemidji, MN

Other Information:
I love to cook, love to watch movies, which is part of my problem=love to cook, then sit on my butt and eat it while watching a movie!!!

Read More About FOOTBALLCHIC - Profile Information moved here.

Shown if member clicks "Read More"
My Goals:

My Program:

Personal Information:

Other Information:

Personal Signature: (Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
My Ticker:
 current weight: 202.4 
Login to Leave Comment