My very skinny partner, me, and my daughter

My Little One


Best Wishes
British Comedy ...


Swimming Gear

Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts

A little about myself - I live in Rochester, NY with my boyfriend/partner and my baby daughter 2 years old. I work full time at a stressful desk job that can be very rewarding at times because I get to help people. My plan is to start by eating my normal daily diet and tracking it to see exactly what I am consuming every day. Then I hope to eliminate little bad things each week for a few weeks and hopefully will be able to save up for a gym membership. I have a bad ankle so at this weight I am very restricted with exercise without having quite a bit of pain, have been for physical therapy to no avail. Should be very interesting as both my partner and my daughter both have extremely high metabolism... and I will have to feed them as well as myself :)

Member Since: 1/12/2010

Fitness Minutes: 291

My Goals:
New Goal : These will probably be adjusted as I go, but are a jumping off point!!

I really want to get at a healthy weight before having another child. I gained about 60 pounds with my first one, and it made recovery difficult. I really would like to just have more energy and stop putting garbage in my mouth, just more in control of my emotions.

My Program:
At first just tracking trends in what I eat that I can cut out. So far I have reduced white bread and increased whole grains, increased produce and frozen veggies, stopped eating so much hamburger helper lol, reduced to almost eliminated any soda, reduced sweets drastically. I have a long way to go- I have started to buy skim milk in addition to my daughter's organic whole milk because I think that was affecting me. Hopefully will join a gym soon!!

10 Minutes of Cardio per day to start.c

Personal Information:

Other Information:
My trigger foods: Pizza, Chicken Nuggets, Pasta, White Bread, Brownies... please don't ever offer these to me lol

Anyone else have trouble with goal rewards??

My Rewards:
-5 Pounds: Met!
-10 Pounds: Metal Water Bottle Met!
-15 Pounds: New Sneakers
-20 Pounds: New sports bras & non-cotton socks
-25 Pounds: a CSA membership for fresh produce
-30 Pounds:
-35 Pounds:
-40 Pounds: $50 Itunes Gift Card
-45 Pounds:
-50 Pounds: A Roomba :)
-55 Pounds:
-60 Pounds: A Gym Membership and new work out clothes
-65 Pounds:
-70 Pounds: A Wine Tour
-75 Pounds:
-80 Pounds: New pots and pans/or dishes/glasss
-85 Pounds:
-90 Pounds:
-95 Pounds:
-100 Pounds: Beach Vacation!!
Maintaining for 3 Months:

Read More About ESOTERICNEBULA - Profile Information moved here. (Updated March 10)

Shown if member clicks "Read More"
My Goals:

My Program:

Personal Information:

Other Information:

Personal Signature: (Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
My Ticker:
 Pounds lost: 25.0 
Login to Leave Comment