ELODIE972
7,000-8,499 SparkPoints 8,034
SparkPoints
 
SparkGoodies
go to goodies page
Tomato
From:
CD14958044
go to goodies page
Watering Can
From:
CD14958044
go to goodies page
Seedling
From:
CD14958044
Awards

 
Interact with ELODIE972
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment


Hello all,

My name is Elodie. I am 27.
My goals is to lose 50 lbs+ and go back to a weight and figure that is acceptable for me ( I am now 236 lbs. I have gained 40 lbs in 2 years).

I like Zumba and walking. So that will be my main work out during this journey.

Good luck to you ....


Member Since: 4/14/2013

Fitness Minutes: 10,827

My Goals:
My goals are to eat more healthy and work out more.
I would like to go back to my previous weight progressively.

I started on April 14th with 236 lbs. Jeans size 14 (extremely tight!)
My milestones:
End of May: 218 lbs - reached!!! ;-)
End of June: 206 lbs
End of July: 196 lbs -
End of August: 185 lbs reviewed 202 lbs
End of September:174 lbs - reviewed 191 lbs
End of October: 180 lbs
My ultimate goal: my birthday Nov,5th: 170 lbs - Jeans = Size 8


My Program:
I stick to my calories per day. I eat mainly vegetables, fish, seafood, lean meat and vegetarian foods. But I allow myself extras (fast foods, restaurant, frozen yogurt...) once or twice/week while still staying within my calorie limit. I allow myself to go slightly over the calories once a week ONLY (saturday mainly).
I walk 3 to 5 hours per week at about 4mph, mainly in the morning before eating anything.
In the morning, I most of the time eat proteins: 3/4 turkey slices (50 to 66 calories) or 2 eggs + green tea

Then I eat how I feels during the day mostly healthy foods.



Personal Information:
I am French- Carribbean, living in NJ for about 2.5 years. I drastically gain weight those past 3 years. I decided to regain control and take care of myself....



Other Information:




Read More About ELODIE972 - Profile Information moved here.




Shown if member clicks "Read More"








(Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
My Ticker:
 current weight: 257.0 
257
231
205
179
153
Login to Leave Comment
Comments
  • v NATPLUMMER
    I'm Natalie one of the Leaders of the C25K- Running for Beginners Team. I just wanted to welcome you and invite you to participate on the boards and in the challenges. If you have any questions feel free to post on the boards or shoot me a SparkMail. Happy running!
    :-)
    Natalie
    2879 days ago
  • v 62ANDWINNING
    emoticon Thanks for adding me as a friend! I look forward to watching your progress. Let me know what I can do to help! emoticon
    2919 days ago