See this image larger
A windy San francisco bay!!!

See this image larger
Our day....

See this image larger

go to goodies page
go to goodies page
Happy Face
go to goodies page

Interact with DIAMOND_DOLL
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment

Here to release the REAL ME inside and let her lead the second half of my life as a happy and healthy one!

Hi everyone! My name is Olive and I am 40 yrs old (and holding!) I am tired of looking in the mirror and not liking what I see so I am changing my habits and I am determined to lose the weight.

So far I have tried almost every diet fad known to man and always gained weight!! BUT I am not stopping there. I have a goal weight of 200 and I am going to keep going until I reach it. I have made exercise part of my daily life. I am making healthier food choices and I can't wait for the day I can put on clothes that I WANT to wear not clothes I HAVE to wear!!! I'm here to inspire and be inspired!

SW 420.5

5/1/12 - 420.5lbs
12/1/12 -
19/1/12 -
26/1/12 -

2/2/12 -
9/2/12 -
16/2/12 -
23/2/12 -

1/3/12 -
8/3/12 -
15/3/12 -
22/3/12 -

5/4/12 -
12/4/12 -
19/4/12 -
26/4/12 -

3/5/12 -
10/5/12 -
17/5/12 -
24/5/12 -
31/5/12 -

7/6/12 -
14/6/12 -
21/6/12 -
28/6/12 -

TOTAL 6 month loss -

Member Since: 3/2/2007

Fitness Minutes: 60

My Goals:
I want to be down a total of 100 pounds by december 2012

1st: lose 10% of my starting weight
2nd: drop below 300 lbs
3rd goal: be "overweight" rather than "obese"
4th : be fabulous & 40
5th: To start taking care of ME!!!!!!

(I'm still working em out!)
390 lbs-
380 lbs-
370 lbs-
360 lbs-
350 lbs-
340 lbs-
330 lbs-
320 lbs-
300 lbs-
290 lbs-
280 lbs-
270 lbs-
260 lbs-
250 lbs-
250 lbs-
230 lbs-
220 lbs-
210 lbs-
200 lbs-
190 lbs-
180 lbs-
170 lbs-
160 lbs-

My Program:
I'm following the ProPoints programme with Weight Watchers just to kick start my weight loss, I will refine my diet as I go along.
I have cut fizzy drinks and coffee out of my diet completely and I am getting a balance of carbs, protein and fats daily.

Personal Information:
I was born and raised in Australia, currently living in Dublin Ireland. I have been here since my high school days and I don't think I will ever get use to the cold. My hubby is an irish native and he doesn't like change very much so looks like I am stuck here for a while.=-p
I currently work for myself and love our home.

Other Information:
I love spark people and all the support I get here from the other members!

Read More About DIAMOND_DOLL - Profile Information moved here. (Updated January 11)

Shown if member clicks "Read More"

(Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
My Ticker:
 current weight: 420.5 
Login to Leave Comment
Member Comments (236):  123Next >Last >>