Alessandra's 1st b-day

Arianna at party

Alessandra's 1st birthday


Happy Thanksgiving


Bear Hug

Shared Fitness Tracker
Interact with CRGONZALEZ714
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts

I love my family. My husband is my best friend. My daughters are my sunshine! I thank God for blessing me with them!

Member Since: 12/19/2008

Fitness Minutes: 100

My Goals:
After having my two beautiful baby girl, I have some toning to do. But more than that, I would like to live a healthy lifestyle, physically, spiritually, emotionally. I would like to teach my babies a healthy lifestyle. As a family, I would like to continue doing physical activities, eating healthy, going to feed our spirits at church, and keep loving each other.

My Program:
I try and eat healthy meals with snacks in between. I teach my dance classes daily. I work out as much as I can.

Personal Information:
My name is Claudia. I am a proud wife and mommy. My daughters, Arianna Vianey(2 years old) and Alessandra Aide (7 months old) have made our lives even more joyful. My family and I live in San Benito, Texas, which is about 20 minutes from the Mexican border( where we used to enjoy visiting quite often). I am a dance teacher who eventually wants to return to grad school and finish my degree. I have about a year left to get my Master's in Education Psychology. I would like to be a counselor either in a school or have my own practice. God is the center of our lives. He has blessed us with countless blessing when we are so undeserving.

Other Information:
My favorite day of the week: Friday because I know I have the weekend to spend with Arianna and Alessandra.

My favorite color: pink

My favorite food: sushi

My favorite holiday: Christmas

My favorite vacation: Costa Rica (our honeymoon)

My favorite work out: zumba

Read More About CRGONZALEZ714 - Profile Information moved here. (Updated September 29)

Shown if member clicks "Read More"
My Goals:

My Program:

Personal Information:

Other Information:

Personal Signature: (Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
My Ticker:
 current weight: 110.0 
Login to Leave Comment
    Hi! I added you as a friend. I live in Des Moines, Iowa (originally from Ca.).
    In this state, they don't offer dance classes in school, so even though I am certified, I can't. That stinks!

    I like teaching modern the most (hip-hop has a lot of "cookie cutter" moves, in my opinion, that are too provocative.) I do like hip-hop, but wish it were more creative and less sexual in nature.

    God is also the center of my life! His word is the truth, and so much of what I choreograph is the message of the gospel.

    Thanks for checking out my blog!
    3095 days ago

    Comment edited on: 10/28/2009 11:22:58 AM
    emoticon emoticon emoticon
    Just stopping by to wish you a great week : )
    emoticon emoticon emoticon
    3173 days ago
    Hope all is well
    3238 days ago
    Thanks for the comment on my page! I taught dance classes all through college and part of grad school and I miss it every day. Part of the reason that I have ended up at my current weight is because I went from teaching about 15 classes per week to a desk job! What do you teach?
    3259 days ago
  • v 3CATSLEP
    emoticon emoticon emoticon emoticon emoticon
    emoticon HAPPY MOTHER'S DAY! emoticon
    emoticon emoticon emoticon emoticon emoticon
    3266 days ago
Member Comments (57):  < Previous12345Next >Last >>