CMAJERAK

SparkPoints
 
Photos
See this image larger
DS20 & me, May 2009


Awards

 
Interact with CMAJERAK
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts


Working on so many areas of my life at the same time! Money, healthy habits, houswork routines, inner balance, and of course weight management! Been losing for 2 years and took off 50 lbs but hoping this will Spark me off of my plateau!

Member Since: 2/12/2008

Fitness Minutes: 28,693

My Goals:
My DH is disabled and I am 16 years older AND his primary caregiver. I want to be here for him; strong, healthy & energetic enough to care for him his entire life ~ And to enjoy our life together!


My Program:
I have lost 50 lbs over the last 2 years with another program. But once again boredom and routine have set in and I need a Spark to lose those last tough lbs! Daily exercise, adding strength training to my regimen slowly, getting back to the gym are my first goals to achieve. From there the sky is the limit!



Personal Information:
I am 49 yrs old, RN by profession but staying home right now with my DH and caring for him. One DS21 in the Army, currently in Afghanistan, one Springer pup, and one cat. We live in the suburbs of Portland OR and I have always lived within 20 miles of this spot.


Other Information:
I love to read when I can make time, would love to write for publication some day, and also am an avid stained glass artist except I have no spot to work right now! So along with my weight and my health, I am on a daily mission to improve our living situation by cleaning, decluttering, organizing and setting up routines to keep it that way!

We watch a lot of movies but are always a year or so behind since we rent DVD's instead of going out to the theater.




Read More About CMAJERAK - Profile Information moved here. (Updated July 25)




Shown if member clicks "Read More"








(Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
My Ticker:
 current weight: 197.4 
213
201.75
190.5
179.25
168
Login to Leave Comment
Comments
Member Comments (32):  123Next >Last >>