4,000-5,499 SparkPoints 4,686

Home Gym

Fresh Veggies


Shared Food & Fitness Trackers
Interact with CHRISSYMJOBS
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts

Hello. Well, I moved to Ohio in Aug 2011 from Hawaii. I was use to being active there, and eating alot better due to it being to expensive to eat out, not alot of places like here in Ohio, and I use to smoke cigs and I admit.. pot for for 5 years. Well, I moved to Ohio, Quit smoking both cold turkey, got used to the food here, gained 45 LBS QUICK. I live in a vary vary small apartment. In an old creepy area that I'm still not use to. I don't have anyone to walk with me, to help me feel more comfortable about my area so that I can walk alone. Its vary hard for me to get motivated when no one wants to work out with me. When I change something in my diet, I always gain 5 more lbs. Ive never felt like I do now, iv never been this none energized, the more I gain, the harder it is for me to get moving. I can be soooo energized to clean and cook, but its hard to work. I cant afford to eat all the fish and healthy food, its alot cheaper for me to eat a dollar menu some times lol, When I buy healthy food, it only last a week, then Im to broke. Im hoping this Team, or something can happen. I dream of winning the lottery so I can get lipo done lol, or a home I can move around in.

Member Since: 9/10/2012

Fitness Minutes: 1,806

My Goals:
My Goal is to get back into the same shape I was in Hawaii. I was able to swim for miles and get more adrenalin going to get me wanting to run laps afterwards lol. I was 138lbs. The picture of me in black pants with the bikini top is in Hawaii. The other below with the blue top was Hawaii also. I was so happy and proud of myself. I want that back, I want to look good and feel good around people again.

My Program:
Its called the Chrissy Program lol. I do cardio first to get my heart rate high so the workouts I do after the Cardio will burn more Calories. I will do Belly dancing then Namaste Yoga. Since I have my workout memorized, I can play my playlist on youtube. I eat Cottage cheese with 5 Whole wheat Crackers for breakfast. I make sure I drink all of my water. 2-3 cups b4 work out 2 during and 2 after. Rest Ill drink threw-out the day. ( please check out my Personal links)

My Workout list


My Workout Music Playlist. Put on shuffle :D


Personal Information:

Other Information:

Read More About CHRISSYMJOBS - Profile Information moved here.

Shown if member clicks "Read More"
My Goals:

My Program:

Personal Information:

Other Information:

Personal Signature: (Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
My Ticker:
 current weight: 216.0 
Login to Leave Comment
  • This user doesn't have any comments.