CHERIEJO

SparkPoints
 
Photos
See this image larger
My dog Sammy Looks exactly like this



See this image larger
These are the shoes I will wear when I reach my goal, and go to the Holiday Ball.



See this image larger
We have lots of critters at our house!


Awards

 
Interact with CHERIEJO
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts


Hello! I'm Cheriejo and I am working my "weigh" down the scale, from 187 to 130. I have lots of critters! 6 horses, 5 barn cats, 4 dogs, and 4 birds (Society Finches). I'm from Alaska, but live in Texas. My husband is my favorite critter of all!! He makes me laugh every day, and I love being his wife. I want him to be proud of me and of how I look, so I want to lose 57 lbs. I was just recently diagnosed with hypothyroid and periferal neurophathy, so diet and nutrition has suddenly taken on new meaning in my life. Now I really have to eat right to get healthy. SparkPeople is so awesome, and I intend to become a lot better member by more actively participating. For the last two years I haven't participated much, mostly just logging in and taking a look around. All that changes now...I plan to be more active. Best Wishes to all SparkPeople members! cheriejo

Member Since: 7/24/2006

Fitness Minutes: 0

My Goals:
Lose 57 lbs. by 12/25/08

Log into SparkPeople DAILY!

Tone up by working out 6 days a week.

Get enough sleep!

Help motivate others in their weight loss journey.


My Program:
Eating healthy - if it doesn't do my body any good, it doesn't go in my mouth. Staying within my calorie range. Do circuit training at Curves 3 x week. Walk 4 miles 5 x week. Drink at least 64 oz water daily. Getting at least 7 to 8 hrs sleep every night.



Personal Information:
I'm from Alaska, but I live in Texas now. Moved here about 6 yrs ago. My email address is alaskajake66@hotmail.com. I'm married to a wonderful man, and we have 3 grown sons. We are raising Cutting Horses (Ouarterhorses) as a hobby. We live in the country and love to entertain. Most folks come to visit and stay the weekend. Everyone says it is very peaceful and comfy at our house.


Other Information:
I love to read historical mysteries, and my favorite thing to do is plan, prepare and host parties of all kinds. My hubby and I are also great sports fans!




Read More About CHERIEJO - Profile Information moved here.




Shown if member clicks "Read More"








(Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
Blogs
This user doesn't have any public blog entries.
SparkFriends
 
 
 
 
My Ticker:
 current weight: 187.0 
188
173.5
159
144.5
130
Login to Leave Comment
Comments