Interact with CHANNON2
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts

My name is Channon. I am a 25 year old, Stay at home mom. I am a student at University of Phoenix online. I have been married for three years to my wonderful husband that I met while I served 4 years active duty navy. I gave birth in September of 2007 and have lost 40 pounds since then. I think that breastfeeding, having my husband gone on deployment and determination really drove me to a certain goal for myself. I knew that I could push myself to the limits.

Member Since: 12/2/2006

Fitness Minutes: 0

My Goals:
I would love to tone the muscles in my body. Especially in the tummy area. Having two kids really took a toll.
Improve my diet, by eating a strict day to day amount of certain foods.
I would like to get down to 125 by February and keep the weight off.

My Program:
I am going to the gym 5x a week.
Drinking lots of water, staying busy through out the day. I park farther away from the shopping center so I can walk further. I walk to the stores that are close and I stay as active as I can during the day!

Personal Information:
Originaly from Ohio, two kids. Gavin 2.5 and Xoey 3 months. They are two great kids and although its tough, I hold strong and do my job as a mother and a wife everyday. I am OCD about my house, it has to be in tip-top shape at all times.
I spent 4 years in the military where my weight fluctuated depending on what part of the world I was in.
We are going to be moving to Washington state in March to start new orders. Which means lots of stress and careful eating choices because we will be eating out for the first few weeks...without having a house yet.

Other Information:
I am thinking about hiring a personal trainer so I can get the right ideas flowing. I need that push of someone telling me exactly what I need to eat, what exactly I need to work out. Its expensive, but its all worth it to me.

Read More About CHANNON2 - Profile Information moved here.

Shown if member clicks "Read More"
My Goals:

My Program:

Personal Information:

Other Information:

Personal Signature: (Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
This user doesn't have any public blog entries.
Hawaiians on the Mainland & Abroad          
My Ticker:
Login to Leave Comment
    Hi and welcome to SP! Good luck reaching your goal weight!

    p.s. An Ohio St. fan togethor with a Michigan fan??? That is just wrong! lol =)
    4152 days ago