2,500-3,999 SparkPoints 2,544

Crystal Myriad Gardens, with m' beau

Mitchell Park Domes, with my best friend and her wife

Cheesehead cat!



Best Wishes
Families of LGB...


Shared Food Tracker
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts

I have a history of illnesses and long-term disabilities in my family, and am aiming to change my life for the better. I have way too much to do with my life, and am not ready to let it end now!

I am only near 20 lbs overweight, but suffer from a heart murmur. I had open-heart surgery at 7 months, and 8 years old... I'm trying to work my heart hard enough so that I don't fail at an early age... since I'm not too overweight, I'm already off to a good start, but I remember how hard it's been throughout my life, to feel like the different one, the outcast, the one that's "behind" from everyone else... all things in life carry this feeling, not just health at times. Other than my health, I've always been "out there," am very open-minded and willing to take on new challenges (fun, or otherwise) in my life. :-)

I also want to feel better in my mind... I was recently diagnosed with PCOS(Polycystic ovarian syndrome) after trying to conceive with my husband of 3 years; it led me to start seeing a therapist... I have, since then, been diagnosed with accute anxiety, bipolar, borderline personality disorder and social anxiety... it became a very difficult time in my life, and I nearly ended my life in March, 2014. Since then, it has given me the ability to see things in a completely different light, and fight through my issues.

I suffer from ADD, and both OCD and depression already (both are intertwined with most individuals). I have a hard time dealing with stressful situations and often break down over very small matters. I want to work to improve my mental health as well as my overall physique.

I can't wait to feel great!!! Bring it!

Member Since: 3/30/2010

Fitness Minutes: 2,310

My Goals:
I'm hoping to live a better, healthier lifestyle, where I can travel more and have longer to live my life! :-D

My Program:
I'm trying to set enough strength training, cardio and everyday activities into my exercise routine! :-)

Personal Information:
I was born and raised in Milwaukee, Wisconsin, and now live in Del City, OK. :-) I have 2 cats, 2 chinchillas, 2 dogs, a fish, and a loving husband, William. I am happily married, and enjoy reading, watching movies, dancing/ listening to music, knitting and embroidery. :-)

Other Information:
I enjoy anything that's "out there," weird, underground or just plain crazy... :-) It's where I come from. ;-)

Read More About CHAINWOLFSCAR - Profile Information moved here. (Updated October 14)

Shown if member clicks "Read More"
My Goals:

My Program:

Personal Information:

Other Information:

Personal Signature: (Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
My Ticker:
 current weight: 157.2 
Login to Leave Comment
    We have to pay for chiros out-of-pocket here. It was $175 for an initial visit and $36 for follow-ups...mine was out of alignment because I was pushing out babies like a pez dispenser ;) He used some kind of massage airgun device to pop things back into place it was awesome and ridiculously expensive. I hope you get onto your health plan at work soon.
    2624 days ago
    pelvis out of alignment?! Girl that's not comfy. Do you see a chiro?
    2624 days ago
    Thanks for your comment - looking forward to getting to know you :o)

    2625 days ago
    You have a that like a squirrel?
    I like knitting too!
    2627 days ago
    I heard about your sports injury ~girl, that sucks! I hope you have a speedy recovery!
    2629 days ago
Member Comments (13):  < Previous123Next >