7,000-8,499 SparkPoints 8,036

This is what I am going to look like when I'm done!!!!!

So this is what I really look like (well a head shot anyway)



Happy Birthday
Dr. Oz Show Fan...


Shared Food Tracker
Interact with CAROLINAGIRL07
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts

I am 32 years old and I am a proud mom of 3 kids,l (6,4, 13 months). Lately my desire to get healthy is more selfish. I want to look good, have energy. So, my goals are to make sure each meal is healthy and I try to make sure there is no junk in my house. Also, I promise myself that I will exercise as much as I can, even though I know it will be hard to stay motivated. So my goal is to be able to jog a 5K by March 2018! Each week I am trying to improve my time per mile. My starting stats are as follows: Neck - 16" Upper Arm - 18.5" Lower Arm -12.5" Forearm- 11.5" Wrist - 7" Chest - 44.5" Waist - 52.5" Hips - 58.5" Upper Thigh - 31" Lower Thigh- 23" Calf - 19.5" Ankle - 10.25"

Member Since: 10/24/2006

Fitness Minutes: 3,379

My Goals:
Long Term Goals:
-Lose 100lbs by March 2013
-Become an overall positive person!
-Run a marathon

Medium Term Goals:
-Jog a 5K by June 2012
-Walk/Jog 500 miles in 2012

Short Term Goals:
-Walk/Jog 10 miles/week
-Write down one positive thing everyday

My Reward System:
260lbs (8/23/2010) - A new book!
245lbs - manicure/pedicure
235lbs - some new clothes
225lbs (1st Goal) - massage
210lbs - new clothes
200lbs - sign up for a zumba class
175lbs (2nd Goal-this is the weight I was at when I met my husband)- trip to amusement park, unlimited rides
165lbs - take a diving course
150 lbs - learn how to rock climb
140lbs - buy a little black dress
130lbs (3rd Goal) - Buy an expensive ($$$) bikini and go on a trip to Maui!

My Program:
I've cut out soda and drink water or vitaminwater-zero! No fast food!!! And no fried foods! And I am limiting my southern dishes as well. I am also working on my portion control.

I'm mainly using my elliptical, but I also train in the pool and do workout videos for a change of pace.

Personal Information:
I am a 25 year old and I live in Southern California.

Other Information:
So I love: Harry Potter, Chemistry, teaching, movies that make me cry, Jane Austen, theatre, giving presentations, overhearing people talking good about me, swinging on swings at a playground, my family, my friends, CSI, ballroom dancing, (secretly) Hilary Duff....

Read More About CAROLINAGIRL07 - Profile Information moved here. (Updated October 9)

Shown if member clicks "Read More"
My Goals:

My Program:

Personal Information:

Other Information:

Personal Signature: (Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
My Ticker:
 current weight: 271.0 
Login to Leave Comment
Member Comments (211):  123Next >Last >>