My how we have grown....sisters always!


My how we have grown....sisters always!


Happy Face



Shared Food & Fitness Trackers
Interact with BUTTERFLY_LADY
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment

Starting all over again and realizing that I am older and less active. Therefore will have to revise my eating habits.
I am a hairdresser and most times eat on the go or go all day with my bag lunch not touched. So home I go and begin the 'eat fest'
Plan on working hard on developing new habits. Have a few like high protein easy to access snacks like a few raw almonds. Or a can of water packed tuna with a rip top. Both really work for me. So lets just do it!

Member Since: 4/3/2007

Fitness Minutes: 4,145

My Goals:
Eat small meals through out the day
Drink at least 8 glasses of water
Get 30 minutes of exercise daily even a walk after dinner
Go for a walk instead of snacking

My Program:
Have small quick snacks ready to eat and accessible
Keep water handy
Walk instead of drive everywhere
Get up a little earlier and get more sleep. At least 8 hours per night

Personal Information:
I am from Toronto but living in Western Canada for 27 years now. I am 57 have 2 children both grown and on their own. Have a great man in my life that is very supportive I have been a hairdresser for 39 years and am still working in my field.

Where you are from, My name is Pat and aI can be reached at my S.P email
I am a member of Weight Watchers and try to keep a check on my weight by maintaining lifestyle changes that I have made.
Would like to me like sorts that enjoy a challenge from time to timeyour
I am 58 years old and live in Western Canada alone with my life mate and soul mate
My 2 children are grown and gone from home
I am a hairdresser for 40 years now and still working 5 days a week

Other Information:
I am a yoga and dance enthusiast.
Have a membership at a gym that I have gone to for 20 years now and do aerobics weights etc to stay in shape
Volunteer for a local alternative theater ensemble company and love the arts.
Books poetry and a good laugh really keep me going as there is a bit of Irish in my blood.

Read More About BUTTERFLY_LADY - Profile Information moved here.

Shown if member clicks "Read More"
My Goals:

My Program:

Personal Information:

Other Information:

Personal Signature: (Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
My Ticker:
 current weight: 134.0 
Login to Leave Comment
Member Comments (47):  < Previous12345Next >Last >>