One of our Engagement Pictures from June 2009.

One of our Engagement Pictures from June 2009.

Family (Children) Photo on my Husband's Side of the Family. (2010) 205 lbs.


Thank You Message
Fit For Life

Relaxation Music

Miss You

Interact with BUNGELAINA
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts

I am in my early 20s and am currently attending college to receive my Bachelors (and the my Masters) degree in Speech and Language Pathology. For as long as I can remember, I have always struggled with my weight. I tried hiding my body through baggy clothes and my weight, and have come to regret the food choices I've made in the past. I am married to a wonderful and supportive man who encourages me in all my dreams and endeavors and who is there for me very step of the way. I want to reach my goal weight/size before having children so that I can be happier and healthier and so I can set the example for them and, maybe, so I can prevent extensive weight gain for them.

Member Since: 11/21/2008

Fitness Minutes: 125

My Goals:
Either lose 85 pounds or be a size 6/8.

Run/walk a 5k.

Be more flexible and have a daily yoga routine.

Eat healthier.

Have a 6 days a week exercise routine.

My Program:
I'm doing my "healthy living plan" which includes Weight Watchers (with the occasional splurge or treat), and then I do various forms of exercise that I enjoy and will stick with easier (walking, bicycling, swimming, yoga, etc.).

Personal Information:
I am a Northern California Native, but my husband and I recently moved to Utah. I am in my early 20's and hope to start a family soon with my wonderful family.

Other Information:
I am an avid reader and I love watching movies. I love to cook and try new recipes. I love working with children: I think it's the most rewarding job because you see instantly the help you provide them as well as how it helps them eventually. I love different forms of art, but my favorite is charcoal drawing. I enjoy crocheting, scrapbooking, and cross stitching whenever I get the chance. And I love to travel to places I've never been as well as cuddling up next to my husband and watching a movie at home.

Read More About BUNGELAINA - Profile Information moved here.

Shown if member clicks "Read More"
My Goals:

My Program:

Personal Information:

Other Information:

Personal Signature: (Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
My Ticker:
 current weight: 190.0 
Login to Leave Comment
Member Comments (7):  12Next >