See this image larger
Hello it's Me

See this image larger
I like to manicure my yard and plant flowers

See this image larger
The LOVE of my LIfE!!

go to goodies page
Woo Hoo!
Curves Divas
go to goodies page
Woo Hoo!
Curves Divas
go to goodies page
Jump Rope

Interact with BRIDGETTED
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts

I am 49 years old. My family are all grown. I am the wife of a Prostant Minister. I love helping others, manicuring my yard, creating floral arrangements, exercising and learning new things. I did it, I graduated!, late but I did it! I graduated from college! I am now looking for work. I have been married to the same wonderful man for 29 years. I have blended a family of 3 of his children (boys) and 2 our children 1(girl) and (1) boy. We have raised 5 in all. I suffer with Bipolar 1 Disorder . I find exercising, praying and reading the Bible a good source of strength for me. Besides I do have a good support system. I want to loose weight to get that nice shape I used to have, just to say I can! I want to loose that baby pouch and the extra pounds to go with it. Just because I CAN!

Member Since: 1/27/2008

Fitness Minutes: 2,107

My Goals:
I now weight 162 lbs. I would like to weight 140 lbs. I need to drink more plain water and keep a consistancy with exercising! I am motivated most times it just depends on what I have to do that day. I find it hard to get back on track once I've fallen.

My Program:
I intend on exercising, not only will it help me to loose weight but it will also keep stress and depression checked in my life. I have to watch my sugar cravings my folks are Diabetics.

Personal Information:
I am from Franklin, Louisiana. I am a mother of 5 grown children. I am 48 years old. I have been married for 28 wonderful years. I am a Christian woman and have been since I was 15 years old. I like floral arranging, reading, learning new things and manicuring my yard.

Other Information:
I was diagnosed with Bipolar I Disorder in the early ,90s and have been able to keep it in check with diet, excersising, prayer and reading the Bible. I consider myself a person who likes motovating others. I am now looking for work, now that I have finished school. I have an Associate Degree in Business as of May 2008. I kept a 3.69 average in Business and was an Honor Grad.

Read More About BRIDGETTED - Profile Information moved here.

Shown if member clicks "Read More"

(Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
My Ticker:
 current weight: 156.0 
Login to Leave Comment