go to goodies page
go to goodies page
go to goodies page
The Spark

Interact with BRIANSLOU
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment

I am a mother of 3 living in Utah.

My husband works 2 jobs and goes to school full time right now. He's working on his bachlors degree, he has one more year.

Least to say that I have not taken care of myself very well the last couple of years.

In the past I was a size 0 after my horrible divorce with my first husband. I took our only child and lived with my parents to get away from his horrible treatment of us.

When I married my current husband I was a size 4. After the birth of our daughter I was a size 8. 4 years later we had our son. I have now ended up a size 10-12.

I'm so busy with other things that I have totally neglected myself. I weighed myself a couple of weeks ago and was shocked at the outcome. That is when I found Sparkpeople.

I wanted something that was free to use and easy. Something that would fit my hecktic life style. I'm pretty much raising our family on my own.

I have already lost 2 pounds just on the diet alone. I haven't been able to work out as much as I want to. I just need to get my life more organized.

I just want to thank for divising a free websites, forums, discussions, and support team for free. Thank you for wanting a healthier world!

Member Since: 4/19/2011

Fitness Minutes: 3,377

My Goals:
My goal is to eat healthy, exercise, be more organized, tell my family how much I love them more often, build my home business, and be the best that I can be!

My Program:
I am no longer drinking pop. I am tryin to stay away from sugar as much as possible. I run everyday on my elliptical. I work out with my Xbox Kinect every other day, then go to my pole classes 2-3 times a week. It is such a blast!! Organization is coming, but not as quickly as I wanted. It will though if I keep working on it. I love my family and I'm so blessed to have them!

Personal Information:
I'm from Utah. I have lived here all my life.
I am 34 years old and married to my Superman! We have 3 kids, and they keep us running! I love to draw, sing, play the piano, and dance. I have a huge addiction for shoes and makeup! I love being social and making new friends! I also run a home business for makeup artistry, nail technician, and It Works body wraps and more. Busy, busy, BUSY. :)

Other Information:
This is so true....
If you don't succeed....try, try again!

Read More About BRIANSLOU - Profile Information moved here.

Shown if member clicks "Read More"

(Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
My Ticker:
 current weight: 178.0 
Login to Leave Comment