Interact with BLONDEE1
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts

I have been married for 20+ years to my high school sweetheart. WE are STILL maddly in love! He is teh most supportive participatory father I know. He supports me as I am making these life changes. We have the most beautiful children. They are supportive and help mommy have time to exercise!

We live on an acreage in a small town in Manitoba, Canada. My husband is a forester for a OSB manufacturer. I am a stay at home mom. Our oldrest son Ori is 8 years old. Our second Pierrey is 6 years old. Our third son Pierce is 4 years old. Dominique our daughter is latest and greatest addition our family and she r is 16 months old.

I love to garden and be outside in the spring, summer, and fall. I don't care much for winter but I am trying to get into it by ice skatting, skiing, and just playing in the snow with the children.

I found this site and I think it is a great resource for support, knowledge, and accountability. There are challenges, as well as rewards. I am looking forward to making new friends. I want to encourage and challenge others to reach their goals.
I am interested in meeting new people. I look forward to reaching my own goals.
I hope I meet you on the leaderboards!

Member Since: 2/21/2006

Fitness Minutes: 363

My Goals:
Get more energy so I can play with my kids more

Get more sleep so I am rested for the day activities!

Feel more positive about myself.

Get compilments on how good I look!

My Program:
I am trying to get more sleep.

I am taking time to eat slowly instead of hurrying.

I am trying to reward myself when I succeed.

Not to beat myself up when I slip up.

I do cardio other everyday!

On alternate days strength training .

I do weights, and pilates for my strenght training.

I do aerobics, ski machine, rowing, and walking mixing it up for my cardio.

Personal Information:
I am from a small town in Manitoba, Canada. My name is Cheryl. I have been married 20 + years and madly in love with my highschool sweetheart. I have four children . (Ori 8 , Pierrey is 6, and Pierce is 4 , and our daughter Dominique is 16 months.) I am a stay at home mom.

Other Information:
I enjoy romantic commedies.

I like to play board games with my kids.

I love playing around on the floor my daughter.

I enjoy the internet.

I am starting to love exercise.

I enjoy meeting new people.


Read More About BLONDEE1 - Profile Information moved here.

Shown if member clicks "Read More"
My Goals:

My Program:

Personal Information:

Other Information:

Personal Signature: (Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
This user doesn't belong to any groups
My Ticker:
 current weight: 235.0 
Login to Leave Comment
  • This user doesn't have any comments.