500-999 SparkPoints 806

Around 260 here (Old Picture)

Around 280 here (Old Picture)

Around 240 here (Old Picture)


Baseball Glove
Girls Getting G...

Welcome Mat

Bear Hug

Shared Food & Fitness Trackers
Interact with BEAUTIFUL__ME
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment

It has taken me a long time to feel confident about how I am now. I am still working on it, but I already feel as if a huge weight has been lifted off of my shoulders. I love me, I love my life! I have a lot of things that could keep me down, but I refuse to let them effect me in any negative way. I always seek the positive in things. After-all, we only have one life to live, why not live it to the fullest, happiest, and healthiest possible?

I welcome all to follow me on this journey to not only lose weight and feel great, but to also see me accomplish something I have been wanting for about 7 years now, to become pregnant with my first child :)

SW/HW: 286
1st GWl: 275 - Reward - Manicure/Pedicure
2nd GW: 265 - Reward - Hair Cut/Coloured
3rd GW: 255 - Reward - New Outfit
4th GW: 245 - Reward - New Shoes
5th GW: 235 - Reward - Piercing
6th GW: 225 - Reward - New Gauges
7th GW: 215 - Reward - 2 New Outfits
8th GW: 205 - Reward - New Workout Gear
9th GW: 195 - Reward - Hair Cut/Coloured, Mani/Pedi
10th GW: 185 - Reward - New Running Shoes
11th GW: 175 - Reward - Mac Makeup
12th GW: 165 - Reward - New Tattoo
13th GW: 155 - Reward - V.S. Underwear/Bra
14th GW: 145 - Reward - New Workout Clothes
UGW: 135 - Reward - New Wardrobe

Member Since: 7/15/2013

My Goals:
1st goal is to lose 121lbs and be at 165.

Ultimate Goal is to be at 135lbs, but I wont beat myself up if I don't make this goal. I am content with 165.

Life goal is to have a baby! Doctors say my weight is causing me infertility. I want to bring a life into this world.

My Program:
Working out with my neighbor 7x a week! We are alternating gym and swimming. At least 30 minutes a day.

Personal Information:
I am in Central Toronto, ON originally from Michigan. I have lived here 6 years.

I am 5'7

I have an amazing boyfriend who supports me.

I have great friends and am blessed with their motivation :)

Other Information:

Read More About BEAUTIFUL__ME - Profile Information moved here. (Updated July 15)

Shown if member clicks "Read More"
My Goals:

My Program:

Personal Information:

Other Information:

Personal Signature: (Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
Login to Leave Comment
Member Comments (12):  123Next >