ASIAMARIE

SparkPoints
 
Photos
See this image larger
Summer 2006



See this image larger
Me at the Park June 2009


SparkGoodies
go to goodies page
Jack-O-Lantern
From:
POKIEFUZZBUCKET
go to goodies page
High Five
From:
IADAMOH
go to goodies page
Woo Hoo!
From:
4A-HEALTHY-BMI
Awards

Shared Food & Fitness Trackers
 
Interact with ASIAMARIE
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts


Hi, My name is Asia and I just moved to Anchorage, Alaska where my husband and I are stationed. He is in the Army working as a Combat Engineer. I am 21, married as of May 11th, 2011, and ready to get back to my old self when I cheered in High School and Middle School! I love exercising even though its hard to get people to actually work out with me with out them wanting to put things off. I love my family and my friends mean the world to me. I am in love with the best man a woman could ever ask for, he pushes me to do my best! I work at a fast food place so all that food is so tempting but believe it or not, I have cut down a lot on eating at work! I started taking the birth control shot, Depo Provera, 3 years ago and was told you usually only gain weight if your overweight already. Well I was 125... now Im 168. Some fast food helped that but my hormones went crazy and so did my body with that thing so now im trying to get it all off and build my bones back up. Hopefully I get a lot of motivation from this website! Im always looking for new friends too!!

Member Since: 5/18/2009

Fitness Minutes: 1,659

My Goals:
I am trying to lose 35 lbs or more so I can feel better about myself in so many ways! I want to be healthier and happier!


My Program:
I am married to a soldier so he has to stay in shape for his career. I want to be healthier also so I workout in our apartment and go to the gym.


160- Get a manicure with hot pink nails!!



150- Go to the mall and buy atleast one thing!



140- Eat whatever I want for one meal!



135- Sell my clothes that dont fit to get a brand new wardrobe!



Personal Information:
My name is Asia. Im 21 and just recently got married to my favorite US Army soldier and moved to Alaska. I'm a housewife at the moment but hopefully soon I will find a job!


Other Information:
I love music, spending time with my husband, shopping, exercising, and hanging out with my friends.




Read More About ASIAMARIE - Profile Information moved here. (Updated June 12)




Shown if member clicks "Read More"








(Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
My Ticker:
 current weight: 158.0 
170
161.25
152.5
143.75
135
Login to Leave Comment
Comments
Member Comments (59):  123Next >Last >>