Sorry ... I've been out of town! The "kosher for Passover" rules, which I don't recall exactly, require only matzoh as wheat, so egg noodles that are kosher for Passover are typically made with potato flour, check the ingredients on any Kosher for Passover egg noodles!
No day but today ... -Jonathan Larson - Rent
"You have to laught at yourself, because you'd cry your eyes out if you didn't" Emily Saliers - Indigo Girls
I understand about the different ypes of lour. However, she says egg noodles and I only know of one type. So if she has a brand of egg noodles she buys that are GF I would love the name of them. She does not mention the name in her posgt.
KNOWLEDGE = POWER. BODY = TEMPLE. FOOD = MEDICINE. PREVENTION IS THE CURE. YOU ARE WHAT YOU ABSORB! One person's food is another person's poison. __________ Celiac Disease: An autoimmune reaction from eating gluten grains: wheat, rye, barley and contaminated oats=nutrient deficiency=cancer. Have 1 of 300 symptoms? bit.ly/cdsymptoms CD stories: bit.ly/cdstories Nutrition/Cancer: bit.ly/Quillinnutrition
SparkPeople, SparkCoach, SparkPages, SparkPoints, SparkDiet, SparkAmerica, SparkRecipes, DailySpark, and other marks are trademarks of SparkPeople, Inc. All Rights Reserved. No portion of this website can be used without the permission of SparkPeople or its authorized affiliates.
SPARKPEOPLE is a registered trademark of SparkPeople, Inc. in the United States, European Union, Canada, and Australia. All rights reserved.