Hi, I am stuggling with the same thing! I have been using feta cheese as it is usually made from sheep or goat milk and is tolerable for many with dairy intolerance (but please be careful, this is only what I have read and I do ok myself with the feta). I also use a soy cheese Veggie Shreds. http://www.galaxyfoods.com/ourbrands/usa/v eggie.asp
It is not like real cheese but I am learing to like (? maybe I should say, "eat it". It is not bad but...like? I don't quite know about that yet!). I use it in things like burritos, GF pasta etc. I have also tried a Almond milk cheese but found that to be too much like plastic. Good luck!
SparkPeople, SparkCoach, SparkPages, SparkPoints, SparkDiet, SparkAmerica, SparkRecipes, DailySpark, and other marks are trademarks of SparkPeople, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
SPARKPEOPLE is a registered trademark of SparkPeople, Inc. in the United States, European Union, Canada, and Australia. All rights reserved.