Author: Sorting Last Post on Top ↓ Message:
COACHKRYSTIE's Photo COACHKRYSTIE Posts: 12,318
9/17/11 8:47 A

Send Private Message
Reply
I hope that you will be able to make it to my class. Please Tell your friends!!!

The topic for the week - Making Over Comfort Food Recipes.
livemind.com/sparkpeople-live-suppo
rt-
orientation.aspx?rc=lmr18722
Click more dates to see my classes (SparkLeader Krystie)

9am Eastern
8 am Central
7 am Mountain
6 am Pacific

If the 9am class is too early for you, or the time is conflicting please give me a time & day that works better and I can always ask to have them add an additional class that I can host (don't know if they will but I can ask right!?!)

For those who aren't aware of these, Sparkpeople has launched the Live! Meetings where we get to interact face to face, and chat and support one another during weekly meetings! They've got a great special going on buy 2 months, get 1 free, Plus they give you a whole week free!!! and it averages out to like 8.00 a month with the special.. Less than going out to dinner one time for the whole month!!!
Please check it out!!!

Also, if you're already signed up I'd love it if you checked out my SparkLeader Krystie page there and give me a comment livemind.com/sparkleader-krys
tie.aspx?
rc=lmr18722


Hugs!
Krystie



Join me weekly for new topics at Sparkpeople Live! Meetings livemind.com/sparkpeople-live
-support-orientation.aspx?rc=lmr18722


 current weight: 162.8 
 
275
240
205
170
135
Page: 1 of (1)  

Report Innappropriate Post

Other Henry & Clayton County Georgia General Team Discussion Forum Posts

Topics: Last Post:

Thread URL: http://www.sparkpeople.com/myspark/team_messageboard_thread.asp?board=0x50167x44128955

Review our Community Guidelines