Author: Sorting Last Post on Top ↓ Message:
6/24/12 12:31 A

My SparkPage
Send Private Message
howdy howdy. i'm hoping to find some spark friends with IRL friend potential (hence looking for people in my area). i've been around spark for awhile and not had much luck finding people close by. so anyway.

i'm 29, married, no kids. i love animals and have 5 cats and a dog. i like to garden and do other "outdoors" things - walk, bike, chill/swim at the beach, hang out by a bonfire, go camping, etc. for indoor exercise, i enjoy belly dance, yoga, or just going to the gym to do some strength training and cardio on an elliptical. i want to be a runner, but at the moment, my joints can't take it. that's one of my goals as i lose weight. :)

i also like to read - more fantasy/paranormal sorts of things than "best seller" types. i enjoy music - listen to a wide variety of types but usually listen to stuff with a beat. i play a few instruments, but am out of practice on all but the viola.

i deal with PCOS, depression, and arthritis and want to lose at least 125 lbs and possibly as much as 175 lbs.

not to be rude, but i don't need "welcome" responses, but if you're interested in at least messaging back and forth for support, drop me a line. thanks!


"Be yourself, don't take anyone's sh!t, and never let them take you alive." ~ Gerard Way, My Chemical Romance

 current weight: 304.8 
Page: 1 of (1)  

Report Innappropriate Post

Other MISparks General Team Discussion Forum Posts

Topics: Last Post:
Who else is sad snowmobile season is over? 4/22/2015 9:01:28 AM
Fun Michigan hikes for beginners 10/12/2015 3:38:48 PM
Mackinaw Bridge 8/9/2014 8:36:32 PM
Hidden Emoticon game 8/26/2015 6:54:20 AM
A to Z Michigan's Water (Lakes,rive rs,streams) 10/13/2015 1:01:01 PM

Thread URL:

Review our Community Guidelines

x Lose 10 Pounds by November 24! Sign up with Email Sign up with Facebook
By clicking one of the above buttons, you're indicating that you have read and agree to SparkPeople's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy and that you're at least 18 years of age.