I am trying to get more fiber in my diet and discovered Kellogg All Bran Fiber Drink in Pink Lemonade flavor. It has 10 grams of fiber in each packet that you mix with a 16 oz bottle of water.
I read the ingredients and they seemed fine but I contacted Kelloggs and their response:
Thank you for contacting us regarding Kellogg's™ Special K2O™ Protein Water Mix Pink Lemonade. This product does not contain wheat or gluten.
A few of our other products that do not contain gluten. These include Kellogg's® Fruit Flavored Snacks, Kellogg's® Yogos™, Kellogg's® Eggo® Syrup, Kellogg's™ Special K2O™ Protein Water, and Kellogg's™ All-Bran™ Fiber Drink Mixes.
We appreciate your interest in our company and products.
Consumer Affairs Department
| Pounds lost: 11.0