If you order anything by mail, now's a good time before it gets hot.
KNOWLEDGE = POWER. BODY = TEMPLE. FOOD = MEDICINE. PREVENTION IS THE CURE. YOU ARE WHAT YOU ABSORB! One person's food is another person's poison. __________ Celiac Disease: An autoimmune reaction from eating gluten grains: wheat, rye, barley and contaminated oats=nutrient deficiency=cancer. Have 1 of 300 symptoms? bit.ly/cdsymptoms CD stories: bit.ly/cdstories Nutrition/Cancer: bit.ly/Quillinnutrition
If you can't eat corn syrup you can't eat any thing that has corn products in them. That includes corn starch and modified corn products. That will give you the same reaction that you got from the candy bar.
If you tell God no because He won't explain the reason He wants you to do something, you are actually hindering His blessing. But when you say yes to Him, all of heaven opens to pour out His goodness and reward your obedience. What matters more than material blessings are the things He is teaching us in our spirit. Charles Stanley
For the Lord Himself will descend from heaven with a shout, with the voice of an archangel, and with the trumpet of God. And the dead in
Buy Italian Chocolate bars at your local health food store. They are gluten free, very yummy and should not bother you at all. I first tried them when our son brought me home some from Italy. I since have found them at our local health food store.I do not remember their name, but they are twice the size of American bars for about the same money. Italy is a country that is right on with gf living. Love their corn pasta!!
He is your friend, your partner, your defender, your dog. You are his life, his love, his leader. He will be yours, faithful and true, to the last beat of his heart. You owe it to him to be worthy of such devotin ~~~Author Unknown~~~
Yea I seen choc chips available alright that are GF & DF but I thought seeming as I'm not allergic to dairy I should have more options. I'll check and see if corn syrup is in the goods I have a reaction to cause I just assumed it was soya lecthuim as it's in most chocolate bars and comes from soya which Gluten intolerant people can have a reaction to. I checked dark chocolate in desperation and ALL had soya lecthium but i'll first test your theory re corn syrup!
I had cadburys dairy milk & had a bit of a reaction and I think I may be allergic to the soya leicthim which unfortunately is in most chocolate bars in the market. When i say I may be allergic my throat was sore after eating it so not 100% positive if it's connected but want to go totally GF for now to see benefits.
SparkPeople, SparkCoach, SparkPages, SparkPoints, SparkDiet, SparkAmerica, SparkRecipes, DailySpark, and other marks are trademarks of SparkPeople, Inc. All Rights Reserved. No portion of this website can be used without the permission of SparkPeople or its authorized affiliates.
SPARKPEOPLE is a registered trademark of SparkPeople, Inc. in the United States, European Union, Canada, and Australia. All rights reserved.