I asked our Tech folks to look into it further. When you reset your account, you do lose any previously tracked data, but you'd never lose your favorites or SparkPoints. It looks like you only have 7 SparkPoints, so is it possible you were tracking on another site? Our Tech folks didn't find any issues with your account and we've never had someone actually lose all of their data like you're describing.
Sorry I'm not more help!
"You may have a fresh start any moment you choose, for this thing that we call "failure" is not the falling down but the staying down." Mary Pickford