The only time your data will be cleared is if you reset your goals. If you reset your goals, all tracked data will be cleared out and can't be retrieved after you have done that, but all your favorites, points, teams, friends, etc. will remain on your account. Is it possible that you reset your goals? The only other thing that could be happening is you have more than one account and you have your data logged on another account.
"Obstacles don't have to stop you. If you run into a wall, don't turn around and give up. Figure out how to climb it, go through it, or work around it." - Michael Jordan
Searching for a buddy? Try using the search feature in the SparkPages
|1,761 Days since: No Soda