So, I do not want anyone but my Sparkfriends to see my page. I'm trying to protect myself from outside family, friends etc from snooping. I checked the let Sparkfriends only see my page. What does the go offline mean?
Dwelling on past mistakes does you no good. You can change everything today if you want to, or you can keep living the life you've always lived. It's up to you, but remember this: every moment is an opportunity to change your life.
I wake up every day with the realization that this is it, that there's only one shot at this life and I can either enjoy the ride and live it to its fullest and to my highest potential or I can stay the way I am.
| current weight: 279.0