Please let me know if I am correct as to the following:
1) If I edit/recalculate/save a recipe in My Recipe Box, the nutrition values will change globally, i.e., the values will automatically be updated in food trackers that were based on the original versions of the recipes.
2) If I've shared a My Recipe Box recipe and later edit/recalculate/save it, other people who've used the recipe will find that their food trackers have changed.
3) If I delete a recipe from My Recipe Box, will it also automatically be deleted from past food trackers?
The above just occurred to me as I was editing a recipe significantly. I quit editing and entered the new version of the recipe as a brand new recipe, just changed the name slightly to distinguish it.
Edited by: SYLPHINPROGRESS at: 5/24/2013 (21:24)
| current weight: 252.6