At this time, if you reset your account, you will lose all of the favorites that you have accumulated over time in both nutrition and fitness. You can reset your goals at any time to start fresh but to completely clear everything, you will need to reset your account. Again, that will clear EVERYTHING in both your fitness and nutrition pages.
"We either make ourselves happy or miserable. The amount of work is the same." Carlos Castaneda
Live Kind. Laugh Often. Love Always.
| December Minutes: 654