Unfortunately no, this is not something you can currently do. When you close an account, it states it right there:
This will close your SparkPeople account, including cancelling all your emails and turning your SparkPage offline. If you want to access SparkPeople in the future, you will need to create a new account."
One of the staffers will need to confirm this of course; I have no idea what they can do on the back end, but there's nothing that we can do. :) To my knowledge, no, accounts cannot be merged nor undeleted.
Writer, mother, wife, and breadwinner. I love to run, but running doesn't love me, so I'm switching to my low-impact bike.
I'm not pregnant, just fat: My blog. fatnotpregnant.blogspot.com/
| current weight: 185.0