SUPERBIEN what kind of restart do you want?
Under Account/Email Preferences there is a button for "Reset My Goals". This totally restarts everything and loses all tracked data that you've put in so far (although you keep points and friends).
Otherwise, if you just click the 'change' link for the Weigh and Fitness goals and change and update and (very important, even if all the numbers are right) Save those pages, then the nutritional goals will be recalculated for those new settings.
Deb, in New Zealand