SparkTeams   |   More Teams ›

Jane Austen Fans

Join this team 199 Members
A sparkteam for fans of Jane Austen's Pride & Prejudice movies, books, anything related to the writings of Jane Austen.

Team Wall     Login to post to the wall

Team Message Boards

Starter: Posts: Last Post:
(5/60)General Team Discussion Forum
Sticky TopicMovies - Jane Austen Books SHELMAT 80 12/31/2012 11:02:49 AM
Sticky TopicWalking Tour - Miles Tracked SHELMAT 33 12/31/2012 11:04:24 AM
Shameless Promotion of My Daughter's Book DOREENKNIGHT64 1 1/19/2014 4:43:36 AM
Which Austen Heroine are You? GABLE227 10 11/15/2013 12:23:58 PM
Why and what do you love about Jane Austen's Work? SHELMAT 16 12/19/2011 9:45:16 AM
See More Topics ›
(3/43)Introduce Yourself to Team Forum
Everything Austen MADDE3333 4 5/21/2015 4:00:20 AM
Just another book worm =) SEASONEDSOUL76 3 3/31/2015 2:48:58 PM
Salut! LAURENANNE149 6 10/14/2014 6:51:23 AM
See More Topics ›
(3/48)Motivation & Support Forum
Sticky TopicExpress Yourself with an Emoticon SHELMAT 137 3/31/2015 2:47:13 PM
Sticky TopicWhat Have You Done for Yourself Lately? SHELMAT 15 10/13/2011 8:40:25 PM
Any New Year's Resolutions? JINNYLEE44 2 11/15/2011 9:42:05 PM
See More Topics ›
(3/18)Pride & Prejudice Daily Chat Forum
Sticky TopicFitbits SHELMAT 2 3/21/2015 4:43:52 PM
JA Character I feel most like today. . . . SHELMAT 24 10/27/2011 1:41:14 PM
Sequels to P&P DINKALLEY 6 10/12/2011 10:39:11 PM
See More Topics ›

Team Goals

Individual Goal: Team August Progress / Team Goal:
Read 200 pages per week
My Goal Progress
0 / 2,000 (0%)
Join Team
Earn 100 sparkpoints per month
My Goal Progress
0 / 30,000 (0%)
Join Team
Do 500 minutes of fitness activities per month
My Goal Progress
0 / 50,000 (0%)
Join Team
Walk 1 mile per day
My Goal Progress
0 / 500 (0%)
Join Team

Explore More Teams in This Category: Hobbies and Interests  ›  Movies  ›  
Hobbies and Interests  ›  Book Clubs  ›  
Group Picture

Team Leaders

Announcements (0)

Team Photos

See All Photos ›

Newest Team Members

See All Team Members ›

Team Statistics

  • Aug 2015 SparkPoints:
  • Aug 2015 Minutes: