Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    _DASH_   22,141
SparkPoints
20,000-24,999 SparkPoints
 
 
_DASH_'s Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



This doesn't have to do with exercise and weight loss.

Wednesday, September 01, 2010      14 comments

Consciousness Lives In The Stomach: Vegan Life and My Top Rated Foods (with pics!)

Tuesday, August 31, 2010      20 comments

The FISH Equivalent of My Weight Loss So Far

Wednesday, August 25, 2010      45 comments

NYC Mara 75 Days Away! And Veganism

Tuesday, August 24, 2010      20 comments

tiki check in 8/16 - 8/22

Tuesday, August 17, 2010      12 comments

RETROACTIVE TIKI CHECK IN FOR 8/10-8/15!

Saturday, August 14, 2010      3 comments

Passages

Friday, August 06, 2010      30 comments

Like I said, Caeriel Crestin is a genius. This is almost scary.

Wednesday, July 28, 2010      6 comments

Pictures of Paintings From Previous Blog

Wednesday, July 28, 2010      17 comments

Recent Events ... and Paintings??

Tuesday, July 27, 2010      13 comments

Ideas on Fail-Proofing the Journey

Saturday, July 24, 2010      100 comments

The Progresshood of the Travelling Goal Pants

Friday, July 23, 2010      37 comments

TIKI Check In Card 7.19.2010

Tuesday, July 20, 2010      10 comments

OMG!

Sunday, July 18, 2010      31 comments

9 Miler, Running Wings and Mini 120 Cal Pizzas

Sunday, July 18, 2010      14 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 Last Page