Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    ZIRCADIA   49,130
SparkPoints
40,000-49,999 SparkPoints
 
 
ZIRCADIA's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Thanks SparkFriends!

Friday, December 19, 2008      2 comments

My Grandma

Thursday, December 18, 2008      20 comments

Feeling Good

Thursday, December 18, 2008      4 comments

WOOHOO!!!

Wednesday, December 17, 2008      5 comments

Memo to Self:

Wednesday, December 17, 2008      5 comments

Grrr

Tuesday, December 16, 2008      10 comments

BAH.

Monday, December 15, 2008      12 comments

Stuff

Saturday, December 13, 2008      8 comments

Getting it all back together...

Friday, December 12, 2008      16 comments

EXPLETIVE!

Thursday, December 11, 2008      20 comments

On A Roll!

Wednesday, December 10, 2008      7 comments

Feeling 100% Super Awesome!

Tuesday, December 09, 2008      8 comments

Get ready for the HONESTY TRAIN...

Monday, December 08, 2008      21 comments

AWESOME DAY!

Thursday, December 04, 2008      13 comments

Confession...

Wednesday, December 03, 2008      11 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 Last Page