Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    YSLETA   1,985
SparkPoints
1,000-2,499 SparkPoints
 
 
YSLETA's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Day one... Again...Is this thing on

Sunday, November 03, 2013      1 comments

Shoppin' today, MAC launch with new stay-put liners for gymbag/pool!

Thursday, August 26, 2010      0 comments

Back on TRACK feels a lot like...run over by a TRUCK

Wednesday, August 25, 2010      0 comments

Re-creation of the taste of a Starbucks Matcha Frappa, tracking food realistically, 1200 looks great

Wednesday, June 23, 2010      2 comments

Have you tried Konnyaku Shiratake noodles?

Wednesday, June 16, 2010      0 comments

Quick, Healthy supper, some things I save on by buying bulk

Wednesday, June 16, 2010      0 comments

my 299 cal supper

Monday, June 14, 2010      3 comments

Low Carb Bento w/3 small meals

Monday, June 07, 2010      1 comments

Watching for watch...

Sunday, June 06, 2010      0 comments

SUPERGIRL1000's Lifestyle Survey

Sunday, June 06, 2010      0 comments

Tracy Anderson playlist on Youtube link

Saturday, June 05, 2010      0 comments

Low Carb Blues...1 carb/30g Salad Dressing boredom

Saturday, June 05, 2010      0 comments

How do you like your smoothie? Also my findings on processed meats vs fresh

Saturday, June 05, 2010      2 comments

Tired but Happy, 6# away from 1/2 way mark

Friday, June 04, 2010      0 comments

Princess Tuna Head

Wednesday, June 02, 2010      0 comments


1 2 Last Page