Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    YISHAY   7,694
SparkPoints
7,000-8,499 SparkPoints
 
 
YISHAY's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Diabetes? 2

Monday, July 07, 2014      1 comments

Diabetes???

Thursday, June 26, 2014      2 comments

Finished

Tuesday, June 17, 2014      3 comments

back on the wagon

Thursday, June 12, 2014      1 comments

First loss

Thursday, April 03, 2014      2 comments

OMG!

Saturday, March 01, 2014      1 comments

jess's weight loss journey 2014

Friday, February 21, 2014      4 comments

wow

Wednesday, March 14, 2012      4 comments

Daughter

Monday, February 20, 2012      3 comments

Stress

Friday, February 17, 2012      0 comments

Livid (stress)

Wednesday, February 08, 2012      4 comments

Curves fitness (stress)

Saturday, February 04, 2012      3 comments

Today

Sunday, January 29, 2012      1 comments

Stressed

Thursday, January 26, 2012      3 comments

Stress Blog

Thursday, January 26, 2012      2 comments


1 2 Last Page