Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    WWREFUGEE1942   22,165
SparkPoints
20,000-24,999 SparkPoints
 
 
WWREFUGEE1942's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



BACKUP GIRL NO MORE!

Thursday, April 17, 2014      1 comments

DO NOT EAT CROW! IT IS TERRIBLY FATTENING! (video blog)

Tuesday, September 10, 2013      2 comments

DO NOT SLOWLY AND METHODICALLY SUCCUMB TO YOUR WEAK MINDED INDULGENCE.

Sunday, August 25, 2013      1 comments

WEEDING OUT DESTRUCTIVE FRIENDS

Tuesday, August 13, 2013      6 comments

65 POUNDS IS NOT GOOD ENOUGH!

Wednesday, July 31, 2013      0 comments

NEXT STEP: 128 POUNDS!

Thursday, July 18, 2013      0 comments

Woke Up So Hungry I Was Shaking.

Sunday, February 10, 2013      3 comments

STRAWBERRY SHORTCAKE MERINGUE PUDDING

Wednesday, January 16, 2013      3 comments

My Vision Collage

Monday, January 07, 2013      1 comments

SUGAR FREE FAT FREE ICE CREAM (video blog)

Monday, December 31, 2012      7 comments

THE MEN WHO MADE US FAT ON YOUTUBE.

Sunday, December 30, 2012      0 comments

MORNING LIBATIONS

Friday, December 28, 2012      0 comments

Carbohydrates, Pyruvic Acid and the Evils of Weight Watchers'

Monday, December 24, 2012      2 comments

NEW WEIGHT WATCHERS IS AS BAD AS THE OLD ONE.

Sunday, December 02, 2012      18 comments

WOMEN IN ANIMATION

Thursday, November 29, 2012      3 comments


1