Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    WIGGLEMETHIN   16,633
SparkPoints
15,000-19,999 SparkPoints
 
 
WIGGLEMETHIN's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



back at this!

Wednesday, July 16, 2014      5 comments

looking for more

Tuesday, July 10, 2012      3 comments

SOOOOO LONG 2XL & XXL

Wednesday, June 27, 2012      2 comments

1/4 mile laps and 1 mile walks w/wiggles & sadie

Tuesday, June 05, 2012      1 comments

june 4 feel like i have lost

Monday, June 04, 2012      0 comments

hot sweaty walk

Sunday, June 03, 2012      0 comments

strappin on them walkin shoes

Saturday, June 02, 2012      0 comments

No support from my family

Thursday, May 31, 2012      3 comments

sunday was a great day

Monday, May 28, 2012      0 comments

startin up again

Friday, May 25, 2012      0 comments

a good day

Sunday, May 06, 2012      2 comments

1/4 mile walk times

Thursday, May 03, 2012      0 comments

may 3

Thursday, May 03, 2012      0 comments

may 2nd

Wednesday, May 02, 2012      0 comments

IPOD IN HAND & MY 2 WALKING BUDDIES

Saturday, April 28, 2012      1 comments


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Last Page