Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    WIFEALF2   25,405
SparkPoints
25,000-29,999 SparkPoints
 
 
WIFEALF2's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



JULY 27 TO AUG-2 EXERCISE AND CALORIES

Saturday, July 26, 2014      6 comments

JULY 20-26 EXERCISE AND CALORIES

Monday, July 21, 2014      1 comments

JULY 13-19 EXERCISE AND CALORIES

Saturday, July 12, 2014      4 comments

JULY 6-12 EXERCISE AND CALORIES

Monday, July 07, 2014      3 comments

JUNE 22-JULY 5 EXERCISE AND CALORIES

Saturday, June 28, 2014      3 comments

JUNE 22-28 EXERCISE AND CALORIES

Sunday, June 22, 2014      5 comments

June measurements

Wednesday, June 18, 2014      5 comments

JUNE 15-21 EXERCISE AND CALORIES

Sunday, June 15, 2014      1 comments

JUNE 8-14 EXERCISE AND CALORIES

Saturday, June 07, 2014      4 comments

JUNE 1-7 EXERCISE AND CALORIES

Saturday, May 31, 2014      6 comments

MAY 25-31 EXERCISE AND CALORIES

Saturday, May 24, 2014      7 comments

My new look ( with pictures)

Saturday, May 17, 2014      15 comments

MAY 18-24 EXERCISE AND CALORIES

Saturday, May 17, 2014      1 comments

MAY 11-17 EXERCISE AND CALORIES

Saturday, May 10, 2014      8 comments

MAY 4-10 EXERCISE AND CALORIES

Sunday, May 04, 2014      2 comments


1 2 Last Page