Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    WATERMELLEN   76,214
SparkPoints
60,000-79,999 SparkPoints
 
 
WATERMELLEN's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Saturday Morning -- more prosaic AND more upbeat than Wallace Stevens

Saturday, March 27, 2010      8 comments

Snowdrops

Sunday, March 21, 2010      8 comments

Inside the Mind of the Thin Self

Saturday, February 27, 2010      16 comments

ONE YEAR ALL CLEAR!

Wednesday, February 24, 2010      17 comments

SEQUENTIALLY, NOT SIMULTANEOUSLY

Saturday, February 20, 2010      15 comments

I Can Never Exercise Enough to Eat Whatever I Want

Sunday, February 14, 2010      11 comments

Charlie Gets His Treat: A Tribute to Weaver!!

Saturday, February 06, 2010      14 comments

COMMITTED

Saturday, January 30, 2010      14 comments

Dog Story

Friday, January 22, 2010      11 comments

Bird Story

Friday, January 15, 2010      19 comments

Podrunner Week One All Done

Friday, January 08, 2010      10 comments

I can resist anything but temptation

Tuesday, January 05, 2010      8 comments

Podrunner Week One Day One

Monday, January 04, 2010      4 comments

7 Things about Fat People Everyone Knows This!

Sunday, January 03, 2010      3 comments

MMX: Fill in the Blanks

Friday, January 01, 2010      7 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 Last Page