Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    WANT2BEFITBY40   15,990
SparkPoints
15,000-19,999 SparkPoints
 
 
WANT2BEFITBY40's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Things I've been missing out on.....

Saturday, May 14, 2011      2 comments

Surgery

Friday, May 13, 2011      2 comments

Splenda Scam????

Monday, November 03, 2008      17 comments

100 Pounds Lost in Eight Months--Here's How I Did It.....

Monday, October 20, 2008      120 comments

100 POUNDS LOST Today!!!

Tuesday, October 14, 2008      11 comments

Being featured at my gym.....

Monday, October 06, 2008      6 comments

Thanks

Wednesday, July 02, 2008      1 comments

Update: Month of No Weighing Over.....drumroll.......

Tuesday, July 01, 2008      9 comments

One Month No Weighing....

Thursday, June 05, 2008      4 comments

Half way to short term goal....

Friday, March 21, 2008      2 comments

Can't stop weighing in.....

Saturday, March 08, 2008      1 comments

First weigh in....

Thursday, March 06, 2008      5 comments


1