Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    VICKYMARIEC   49,256
SparkPoints
40,000-49,999 SparkPoints
 
 
VICKYMARIEC's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Presidential Challenge

Tuesday, September 18, 2012      9 comments

9/17 BLC20: What's happening now...

Monday, September 17, 2012      3 comments

9/14 BLC20: 12 Week Plan of Success & Other Things

Friday, September 14, 2012      9 comments

9/13 BLC20: Pink Vikings Day 2

Thursday, September 13, 2012      3 comments

9/12 BLC20: Pink Vikings Day 1

Wednesday, September 12, 2012      4 comments

BLC20: My goals for the next 12 weeks and other ramblings

Tuesday, September 11, 2012      7 comments

Texas Tomato Battle (pictures only)

Tuesday, September 11, 2012      6 comments

September catch-up blog!

Monday, September 10, 2012      5 comments

What's been going on in September, you ask?

Wednesday, September 05, 2012      5 comments

How did August End for Me?

Wednesday, September 05, 2012      3 comments

September Goals & Halloween Costume!

Friday, August 31, 2012      8 comments

August 20th - 28th - Was i MIA?

Wednesday, August 29, 2012      3 comments

NOT a weight loss blog today...

Tuesday, August 28, 2012      8 comments

August 16-19...VICTORIES!!!!!

Monday, August 20, 2012      8 comments

August 15th...I love a good sweat!

Thursday, August 16, 2012      4 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 Last Page