Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.
VENISEW1
100,000-149,999 SparkPoints 132,613
SparkPoints
 

VENISEW1's Blogs

Fri Oct 23
Friday, October 23, 2009      2 comments

I'm so happy my husband Oliver is home from Canada today. I brought the girls to the Capron Park zoo tonight. They were so cute in their costumes. I enjoyed watching them play games & win prizes. Made a new recipe for dinner. Pong Pong Pork cho... Read more
Thur Oct 22
Thursday, October 22, 2009      1 comments

It is gourgeous & over 70 out. I've done some raking yesterday & today & don't see an end in sight. The good thing is it counts for my cardio. ... Read more
Mon Oct 19
Monday, October 19, 2009      0 comments

Just another manic Mon. I did take some time out for myself during the crazy day & bought myself a pretty new shirt & now I'm just going to chill w/my husband. Good night!... Read more
Sat Oct 17
Saturday, October 17, 2009      0 comments

I'm so excited my husband Oliver is fliying in from WA today. I'm making slow cooker salsa chicken for dinner tonight. My youngest is sleeping and I'm wondering if I should wake him to go to a friend's child's bday party.... Read more
Friday Oct 16
Friday, October 16, 2009      0 comments

I heard we got our first snowflakes today. It definitely is cold enough. I still let the kids play out in the rain this morning & the cold this afternoon. I haven't done any strength training today, yet, but I did get a few minutes of cardio. I... Read more
Oct 15
Thursday, October 15, 2009      0 comments

I had a great time reconnecting w/my husband & sister in London as well as getting to know Nareg. I'm finally back on the wagon since vacation. I did my cardio & strength training today. Marlene gave us a great tour on the double decker bus saw ... Read more
Oct 7
Wednesday, October 07, 2009      1 comments

I'm so thankful to my mom for watching the kids so I can fly off to London today to see my sister & celebrate our 9 year anniversary! WooHoo! I'm also thankful to Jeanine for picking up and taking care of Olivia until she goes to work as well as... Read more
Sun Oct 4th
Sunday, October 04, 2009      1 comments

What an awesome weekend! Last night our friends Geoff & Dianne, my husband Oliver & I went out to dinner in Boston then to the RedSox game The weather & game were great!! This morning I successfully ran my 1st 5k in over 6 years, it was so nice ... Read more
Fri Oct 2
Friday, October 02, 2009      1 comments

Going to bed. Had an ok day. Could've used more cardio. Oh well there's tomorrow.... Read more
Thur Oct 1
Thursday, October 01, 2009      0 comments

I felt like I won the lottery today. My friend Jen gave me a big bag of her sons outgrown for my son Spencer. He had so needed a raincoat, WooHoo! I walked to & from McDonalds to have lunch w/my friends & their kids. I was pleasantly surprised t... Read more
Tue Sep 29
Tuesday, September 29, 2009      1 comments

Yesterday was crazy busy while my oldest was in school I took the other 2 to gymnastics in the am. While they were in gymnastics, I dropped off the drycleaning & recycling. While Olivia went to preschool in the afternoon I went through & packed ... Read more
Sun Sept 27
Sunday, September 27, 2009      2 comments

After dinner when tracking my cardio & nutrition, I realized I needed much more calories, carbs & protein. I was so excited b/c now I could snack on ice cream & fruit & I still can eat more. WooHoo, I love when that happens. Now I just need to g... Read more
Sar Sept 26
Saturday, September 26, 2009      1 comments

I'm so excited for today. I'm bringing the kids to WW1 park to meet Victoria's new friend from the bus & her mom. Then I'm getting some me time. It looks like it's going to be a cold one today. I'm going to miss the weather we've been having the... Read more
Thur Sep 23
Thursday, September 24, 2009      1 comments

It was a great day today. I'm so excited my husband is back from his trip to CO. I'm happy our dryer was fixed today and that it's covered by warranty. I enjoyed my walk outside w/my 2 little ones & a impromptu playdate w/Jeanine.... Read more
Wed Sep 22
Wednesday, September 23, 2009      0 comments

I had another beautiful walk around the nieghborhood today w/the kids. It was so nice out! Thankfully they're feeling better. I can't believe it's Wed already. Thankfully time flys! I should be doing more cardio, but everything else seems more ... Read more

First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 Last Page