Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.
VENISEW1
100,000-149,999 SparkPoints 132,525
SparkPoints
 

VENISEW1's Blogs

Thurs Jun 11
Thursday, June 11, 2009      0 comments

I'm so excited I lost 10 lbs! Only 10 more to go, yippee!... Read more
Wed Jun 10
Wednesday, June 10, 2009      0 comments

I'm looking forward to going to the mall tonight. We all need to get out of the house. I did some cleaning, cardio and strength training this morning. I'm not liking this grey weather outside. I hope it clears up soon.... Read more
Tues Jun 9
Tuesday, June 09, 2009      0 comments

It was so nice getting out w/my friends and their kids to McDonald's today for lunch. This rain made it a very popular place. I think I was good today b/c I only ate a salad and drank water. I hope I can keep up the good work tonight. I did som... Read more
Mon Jun 8
Monday, June 08, 2009      0 comments

Today is another great day,Beautiful weather while I'm typing out on the back deck. I'm about to leave to bring Olivia to Gymnastics class. I was pleasantly surprised I can still do a cartwheel, handstand and backbend myself. This morning I did ... Read more
Sat Jun 6
Saturday, June 06, 2009      0 comments

I was so surprised I lost another pound today even after going out to dinner last night and celebrating Emily's 30th the night before that. Woohoo! I've done my cardio this morning and look forward to having some quality time w/the family today.... Read more
Fri Jun 5
Friday, June 05, 2009      0 comments

I had a great day. I was able to walk around outside in the neighborhood w/the kids and met my neighbor Kristin and a couple of her girls this morning before it rained. This afternoon while Victoria had a playdate w/her friend Lauren from school... Read more
Thur Jun 4
Thursday, June 04, 2009      0 comments

Today Victoria had her gymnastics show and did a wonderful job. We then picked up Olivia from school and went to her kindergarten orientation. I walked and did some strength training today. It's dinner time and I don't feel like making dinner. ... Read more
Wed Jun 3
Wednesday, June 03, 2009      0 comments

Today Olivia Spencer and I played outside, in the garage, in the playroom and in the dining room. Victoria will be home soon, Spencer is taking a nap. I've done my cardio and strength training and look forward to having dinner w/the family tonig... Read more
Tues Jun 2
Tuesday, June 02, 2009      0 comments

Victoria and I played cards and played "learn more about me" on the computer this morning. I read Spencer a story. And look forward to having some one on one w/Olivia while Victoria's is in swim class. I'll bet she'll just want to snuggle during... Read more
Mon Jun 1
Monday, June 01, 2009      0 comments

I need to figure out what to do w/Victoria for some one on one time. I enjoyed 1 on 1 time w/Olivia by playing a game w/her and I read a few books to Spencer so he could get some 1 on 1 also. I did my strenght training and cardio this morning be... Read more
Sun May 31
Sunday, May 31, 2009      0 comments

I had a great morning w/the family in church. I was so happy to see Danielle and her kids there. She looks great! It was sad to see the lady in laws leave, but enjoyed this afternoon hangin out w/the family outside and in the pool. I really hope... Read more
Sat May 30th
Saturday, May 30, 2009      0 comments

Today was a great day. I walked to the dentist and enjoyed my company from NY. I loved the sunshine and yummy dinner we prepared together. I'm not looking forward to everyone leaving tomorrow.... Read more
Fri, May 29th
Friday, May 29, 2009      0 comments

Don't know if I'm using this blogging thing correctly, but I'm going to treat it as a personal journal. I'm looking forward to my husband, mother-in-law, sister-in-law and niece coming home tonight. I'm so happy I've lost another pound today. Ho... Read more
todays thoughts
Thursday, May 28, 2009      0 comments

Today I'm happy to have lost the weight I had gained over the past holiday weekend. Unfortunately my son is running a fever so we missed out on a bday party and physical therapy, which I don't think I could have done today anyways since my sitte... Read more
New at Blogging
Tuesday, May 26, 2009      0 comments

I've been doing sparkpeople for a couple weeks now and have found it very helpful and sort of addictive. I've been making up excuses for the past few years b/c I've been either pregnant or nursing. I have no more excuses, I'm done. I need to los... Read more

First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59