Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    VEGFAERY   26,750
SparkPoints
25,000-29,999 SparkPoints
 
 
VEGFAERY's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Sunday, what I ate yesterday.

Monday, January 07, 2013      2 comments

Wed. What I ate today.

Wednesday, January 02, 2013      2 comments

Tue. What I ate today.

Tuesday, January 01, 2013      2 comments

6 months from now I'll wish I'd started today.

Sunday, November 04, 2012      6 comments

Another new day?

Monday, August 20, 2012      3 comments

July 1 - December 1

Friday, June 29, 2012      7 comments

Trying...

Friday, June 08, 2012      4 comments

New day new way.

Tuesday, June 05, 2012      4 comments

New day.. .thank GAWD!

Monday, June 04, 2012      2 comments

Chalean Extreme Day 1 Burn 1.

Tuesday, May 29, 2012      7 comments

March 11 - April 3

Tuesday, May 08, 2012      3 comments

One month later and still 166 lbs.

Tuesday, March 06, 2012      3 comments

Lowest weight in 18 years!!!

Monday, February 06, 2012      10 comments

Results at Dr. appt.

Tuesday, January 31, 2012      5 comments

Today is the day!

Tuesday, January 31, 2012      2 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 Last Page