Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    VALERIEMAHA   50,789
SparkPoints
50,000-59,999 SparkPoints
 
 
VALERIEMAHA's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Speaking of spaciousness....

Thursday, February 10, 2011      24 comments

To the spaces in between....

Wednesday, February 09, 2011      19 comments

Oh how I needed this this morning!

Tuesday, February 08, 2011      21 comments

Kitty and Trek Photos

Sunday, February 06, 2011      24 comments

Monster Monsanto's Genetically Engineered Alfalfa

Friday, February 04, 2011      20 comments

Happy Groundhog Day!

Wednesday, February 02, 2011      19 comments

I needed this reminder today....

Friday, January 28, 2011      19 comments

Unfurl yourself into the grace of beginning

Monday, January 24, 2011      26 comments

"...fighting all his life, he never raised a hand!"

Friday, January 21, 2011      14 comments

7-Week Personal Challenge DONE!

Sunday, January 16, 2011      39 comments

Despair

Friday, January 14, 2011      25 comments

Loving

Thursday, January 13, 2011      22 comments

Week 7 of 7-WEEK PERSONAL CHALLENGE -- Woo Hoo!

Saturday, January 08, 2011      23 comments

MAKING IT HAPPEN CHALLENGE over...NOT!

Sunday, January 02, 2011      15 comments

Wisdom on 1/1/11

Saturday, January 01, 2011      18 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 Last Page