Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    VALERIEMAHA   50,190
SparkPoints
50,000-59,999 SparkPoints
 
 
VALERIEMAHA's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Testimony...and a fabulous weekend in photos

Monday, March 28, 2011      17 comments

EAT, PRAY, PLAY -- in photos and prose

Thursday, March 24, 2011      20 comments

I'm addicted...to SPRING!

Wednesday, March 23, 2011      18 comments

Photos: KaliMa, My New Vita Sport Road Bike!

Monday, March 21, 2011      33 comments

Spring!

Monday, March 21, 2011      14 comments

let all go dear

Wednesday, March 16, 2011      27 comments

Creating poetry through images....

Friday, March 04, 2011      21 comments

Myself minus amazement....

Monday, February 28, 2011      15 comments

A Photo Story of...REVELRY!

Saturday, February 26, 2011      26 comments

A picture's worth a thousand...CHEWS!!!

Friday, February 18, 2011      18 comments

Speaking of spaciousness....

Thursday, February 10, 2011      24 comments

To the spaces in between....

Wednesday, February 09, 2011      19 comments

Oh how I needed this this morning!

Tuesday, February 08, 2011      21 comments

Kitty and Trek Photos

Sunday, February 06, 2011      24 comments

Monster Monsanto's Genetically Engineered Alfalfa

Friday, February 04, 2011      20 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 Last Page