Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    TRIATHLONBABE   31,191
SparkPoints
30,000-39,999 SparkPoints
 
 
TRIATHLONBABE's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Week 3 Day 6 - Long Week

Saturday, July 25, 2009      0 comments

Week 3 Day 5 - Another Almost Successful Week of Nutrition & Fitness!!!

Friday, July 24, 2009      1 comments

Day 4 Week 2 Tri/Run Training

Thursday, July 16, 2009      1 comments

Day 1 Week 2 of Triathlon/Running Training Program

Tuesday, July 14, 2009      0 comments

It's Sunday and a great end to another great week!

Sunday, July 12, 2009      0 comments

TGIF and almost a successful first week back to some real training!

Friday, July 10, 2009      1 comments

Oh no it's hot again....oh yea, I'm in Texas!

Wednesday, July 08, 2009      1 comments

What a beautiful Tuesday in Texas!

Tuesday, July 07, 2009      0 comments

It's July 6th and a great start to the month and new fitness program again!

Monday, July 06, 2009      0 comments

Didn't feel like much of anything but did it anyway!

Tuesday, March 31, 2009      1 comments

NYBC Day 4 & 5 Complete & ran for the 2nd time this week!!!

Friday, January 09, 2009      0 comments

NYBC Day 3 Complete and ran for 1st time in 7 months

Wednesday, January 07, 2009      0 comments

New You Boot Camp Day 2 Complete!!!

Tuesday, January 06, 2009      0 comments

Boot Camp Booty Kicking

Wednesday, December 31, 2008      0 comments

Start of a NEW ATTITUDE!!!

Monday, November 10, 2008      1 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Last Page