Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    TOPCATSEALS   18,881
SparkPoints
15,000-19,999 SparkPoints
 
 
TOPCATSEALS's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



I am so excited to get my birthday gift!

Thursday, May 24, 2012      2 comments

Little Changes

Tuesday, May 22, 2012      8 comments

And I begin again....

Thursday, May 10, 2012      5 comments

LOST: Focus and Dedication HUGE reward if found...

Wednesday, October 26, 2011      9 comments

If at first you don't succeed, Try, Try again!

Friday, August 12, 2011      5 comments

Best thing I have done....quit smoking!

Monday, June 06, 2011      10 comments

Sometimes we don't stop to see how far we have come!

Tuesday, April 19, 2011      6 comments

The next level....

Wednesday, February 16, 2011      7 comments

Sabotage into SUCCESS!

Friday, February 11, 2011      11 comments

The Queen of Sabotage

Thursday, January 27, 2011      13 comments

BLONDEDOG made me blog....

Wednesday, January 26, 2011      12 comments

What a difference a year makes!

Friday, July 30, 2010      8 comments

My Zumba gift to myself for loosing 25 pounds!

Friday, July 30, 2010      8 comments

I win!

Friday, July 30, 2010      9 comments

So here we go with week two..phase one

Monday, July 26, 2010      9 comments


1 2 3 4 Last Page